Important Dates - Pearson Primary School


School Year 2018/2019

Tuesday 4th September 2018 – School opens Thursday 25th October 2018 – School closes for half term Monday 5th November 2018 – School opens Friday 21st December 2018 – School closes for Christmas Tuesday 8th January 2019 - School opens Thursday 14th February 2019 – School closes for half term Monday 25th February 2019 – School opens Friday 5th April 2019 – School closes for Easter Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – School opens Monday 6th May 2019 – School closed May Day Thursday 23rd May 2019 – School closes for half term Monday 3rd June 2019 – School opens Friday 28th June 2019 - School closed for training day Friday 19th July 2019 – School closes for summer holidays